Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Alpine Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Rexburg, ID & Idaho Falls, ID

93 total reviews

Alpine Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamara F.
Submitted 07/13/17
I went in to have a mole removed on my chin, and I'm very pleased with the job Dr. Marshall did at Alpine Dermatology. He and his assistant, Aubrey, were kind and professional. I didn't feel any pain, and I'm healing up nicely. I was also pleased with the speed and efficiency of the procedure. The office staff are also very helpful. Thank you so much!
Gina W.
Submitted 07/12/17
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Reasonable prices.
Tom R.
Submitted 07/11/17
My experience was exceptional! Dr. Marshall was extremely professional and provided great care for my cancer treatments and exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Dr. Marshall and his staff. (:
Austin F.
Submitted 06/30/17
Awesome!
Benjamin H.
Submitted 06/20/17
Dr. French is very knowledgeable and friendly. The office staff was very welcoming and efficient.
Joan R.
Submitted 06/19/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Marshall since 2011. I have had numerous skin cancer surgeries from quite extensive to relatively minor at Alpine Dermatology and recommend Dr. Marshall and his staff unconditionally.
Catherine N.
Submitted 05/22/17
Answered all questions. Very professional and pleasant.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 05/19/17
Everyone was friendly and informative. They took the time to answer all questions and didn't make you feel like you were just a number to them but you actually mattered. The visit was great and I plan to bring my kids in for a consultation regarding skin issues. Highly recommend them to anyone.
Rhonda O.
Submitted 05/16/17
Very happy with my office visit. Staff is friendly and very helpful.
David C.
Submitted 05/12/17
Something advertised as free was actually free (skin cancer screening)!
Olga A.
Submitted 05/03/17
I had an amazing experience!
Jordan L.
Submitted 05/02/17
There was no wait time they had me in immediately. David Bratt was very professional. The environment was very clean and professional as well. I was very impressed.
Preslee J.
Submitted 04/29/17
Alpine dermatology was very helpful and friendly.I will definitely use them in the future.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

Alpine Dermatology will bill most insurance companies as a courtesy to the patient. Please contact your insurance carrier for coverage and benefit details. In most situations we are considered in-network with the following companies and network. Again, we cannot guarantee that we are considered in-network with your individual policy. Please contact your insurance carrier’s customer service department to confirm if we are in-network before your visit.

Altius (Coventry Health Care)
Blue Cross Blue Shield
DMBA
First Health
Idaho Medicaid
Idaho Physicians Network
Medicare
Tricare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location