Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Alpine Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Rexburg, ID & Idaho Falls, ID

93 total reviews

Alpine Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Spencer M.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Marshall is thorough and compassionate. Very happy with the care he provides.
Amber A.
Submitted 05/13/18
I didn’t have to wait very long and everyone was friendly! Thanks for the advice!
Kevin Y.
Submitted 05/10/18
Did not wait long. All my questions were answered. Free skin cancer screening is a great incentive for early detection!
David L.
Submitted 05/04/18
Professional, pleasant, and thorough!
Allison D.
Submitted 04/18/18
Great experience! I made an appointment for my son before I left the office. Staff is very friendly.
Roger L.
Submitted 04/10/18
Friendly staff very little waiting impressed.
Brian M.
Submitted 04/04/18
All the that works for Alpine Dertimalgy is Great!
Lila T.
Submitted 03/23/18
Informative/respectful
Joseph C.
Submitted 03/09/18
I had a great experience! They have a nice facility and I appreciated that they took the time to explain everything and educate me as a new patient.
Taylor B.
Submitted 03/01/18
Fast, friendly, and very informative and helpful.
Jenifer B.
Submitted 03/01/18
Friendly staff, very knowledgeable, overall a great experience!
Derek S.
Submitted 02/01/18
Quick friendly and efficient
Jay P.
Submitted 01/17/18
Very friendly, No pain very pleased with everything. Thank you. Jay
Brooke L.
Submitted 12/19/17
I had a great experience! The nurses were super nice and Dr. French was great!
Noel G.
Submitted 12/07/17
Mary Lou W.
Submitted 11/02/17
Excellent
Skylar A.
Submitted 09/13/17
The staff performed professionally but was expecting to not pay for a free cancer screening
Ross B.
Submitted 08/23/17
Excellent and personal care. I was seen right away and treated in a professional and caring way.
Corinna H.
Submitted 07/19/17
I do believe that this is the most exceptional medical office that I have been to. The entire staff is friendly and very efficient. My family and I are all patients of Cameron French, and would never go anywhere else. My son is even seen in the Arco location, which is convenient for a teen with a busy schedule! We are always given quick appointments, never have to wait in the waiting room or exam room. Cameron French is extremely personable and knowledgeable. His staff handles prescription orders very quickly, and have current information on pharmacies that offer the best deals ( local and mail-order). Don't try the rest, go to THE best!
Craig M.
Submitted 07/15/17
Great staff, very knowledgeable!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

Alpine Dermatology will bill most insurance companies as a courtesy to the patient. Please contact your insurance carrier for coverage and benefit details. In most situations we are considered in-network with the following companies and network. Again, we cannot guarantee that we are considered in-network with your individual policy. Please contact your insurance carrier’s customer service department to confirm if we are in-network before your visit.

Altius (Coventry Health Care)
Blue Cross Blue Shield
DMBA
First Health
Idaho Medicaid
Idaho Physicians Network
Medicare
Tricare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location