Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Alpine Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Rexburg, Idaho Falls, Arco, & Driggs, ID

103 total reviews

Alpine Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan B.
Submitted 10/03/18
Very positive! Cameron is great!
Burke D.
Submitted 09/18/18
Great Experience, Dr. French is always professional and helpful. I would recommend to anyone in need of a dermatologist.
Cody L.
Submitted 09/14/18
I can't say enough about the PA who helped us at the clinic. My son is 18 yrs old an on the autism spectrum. He was really worried that some of his moles were skin cancer. I was also wanting to get them checked. The PA checked his moles and explained why he didn't need to worry. He took the time to answer all of our concerns and explained it so it made sense to both of us. My son hardly said a word, but the PA was so kind and didn't make it awkward. After we left, my son told me he really liked that guy. For a kid who doesn't say much, that was a real compliment.
Stacy B.
Submitted 09/13/18
They we're fast, efficient and incredibly friendly.
Alex H.
Submitted 09/11/18
I went in to get possible treatment for some warts on my fingers. It was an easy process to sign in and be seen.
Susan B.
Submitted 08/28/18
Everyone was very nice.
Kelsie H.
Submitted 08/09/18
They were very efficient and got straight to the point. Highly recommend
Emmee S.
Submitted 08/06/18
My experience at Alpine Dermatology Clinic was great. Friendly and very professional.
KrystAl D.
Submitted 07/13/18
I really appreciated all the help David gave me. Made me feel like my concerns mattered.
Chandler L.
Submitted 06/26/18
I love Alpine Dermatology! I always enter feeling hopeless and leave feeling like everything is going to be okay!
Spencer M.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Marshall is thorough and compassionate. Very happy with the care he provides.
Amber A.
Submitted 05/13/18
I didn’t have to wait very long and everyone was friendly! Thanks for the advice!
Kevin Y.
Submitted 05/10/18
Did not wait long. All my questions were answered. Free skin cancer screening is a great incentive for early detection!
David L.
Submitted 05/04/18
Professional, pleasant, and thorough!
Allison D.
Submitted 04/18/18
Great experience! I made an appointment for my son before I left the office. Staff is very friendly.
Roger L.
Submitted 04/10/18
Friendly staff very little waiting impressed.
Brian M.
Submitted 04/04/18
All the that works for Alpine Dertimalgy is Great!
Lila T.
Submitted 03/23/18
Informative/respectful
Joseph C.
Submitted 03/09/18
I had a great experience! They have a nice facility and I appreciated that they took the time to explain everything and educate me as a new patient.
Taylor B.
Submitted 03/01/18
Fast, friendly, and very informative and helpful.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

Alpine Dermatology will bill most insurance companies as a courtesy to the patient. Please contact your insurance carrier for coverage and benefit details. In most situations we are considered in-network with the following companies and network. Again, we cannot guarantee that we are considered in-network with your individual policy. Please contact your insurance carrier’s customer service department to confirm if we are in-network before your visit.

Altius (Coventry Health Care)
Blue Cross Blue Shield
DMBA
First Health
Idaho Medicaid
Idaho Physicians Network
Medicare
Tricare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location