Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Alpine Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Rexburg, ID & Idaho Falls, ID

60 total reviews

Alpine Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phillip A.
Submitted 05/20/19
They got me in quickly and treated me just as quickly. Was very satisfied with the service.
Denise P.
Submitted 05/20/19
Staff was very pleasant and helpful.
Samuel M.
Submitted 05/15/19
It was perfect.
Kensly S.
Submitted 05/15/19
I have always had great experience with your office. From myself to my 5 year old and 18 month old daughters. The staff always is very sweet, welcoming and david is great. He always has great information, and always amazing bedside manners! Thanks for all you do!
Monica L.
Submitted 05/15/19
Although the doctor and his staff were wonderful the billing department NOT! I had to pay the full amount of my visit due to my insurance dedication not being met yet. I paid with my flex spending card. Since Feb 22nd I have been fighting with them to reimburse my flex spending card the amount they over charged me. I have gone back and forth with them, I have sent in my EOB paperwork, I have called many times only to speak with someone else and have to explain everything again. Due to this run around and them not reimbursing the over charge my flex spending card has been froze until the billing department get off their behinds and correct the issue.
Jane W.
Submitted 03/14/19
I did not have to wait a long time to see the doctor. He was thorough with his checking of my minor problems and took care of them while I was there.
Joellynn H.
Submitted 03/12/19
By far the best dermatology office I’ve been to. Professional on every level. I will be back!!
Shanna S.
Submitted 02/14/19
Met all my expectations
Gordon W.
Submitted 02/12/19
Always a positive experience. Care is given to meet your needs.
Steven J.
Submitted 02/07/19
Everyone was nice and kind.
Kelly P.
Submitted 01/24/19
Love it !
Krista P.
Submitted 01/23/19
I was very impressed to be able to book an appointment online and be seen within just a few days. The office staff was friendly and wait time was minimal. I saw the PA Dr. French and he was great! He made me feel comfortable and addressed all of my concerns. I will definitely recommend Alpine and return again in the future.
Chris O.
Submitted 12/04/18
Prompt professional care. Excellent staff
Richard S.
Submitted 11/14/18
I arrived 15 minutes early and was quickly seen. I received the care I was expecting and was on my way within 15 minutes. Very satisfied.
Chelise W.
Submitted 11/09/18
I had previously gone to another dermatology clinic in Rexburg and had a horrible experience. I knew from the second I walked in this office that they were different. It was WAY more professional and I felt cared for every second. The PA that I met with really took the time to explain everything to me in depth. He made great eye contact and respected all of my concerns. I am definitely going back the next time I need a dermatologist!!
Sara B.
Submitted 10/17/18
Very prompt, very professional & answered all my questions.
Suzanne W.
Submitted 10/17/18
Fast and friendly
Susan B.
Submitted 10/03/18
Very positive! Cameron is great!
Burke D.
Submitted 09/18/18
Great Experience, Dr. French is always professional and helpful. I would recommend to anyone in need of a dermatologist.
Cody L.
Submitted 09/14/18
I can't say enough about the PA who helped us at the clinic. My son is 18 yrs old an on the autism spectrum. He was really worried that some of his moles were skin cancer. I was also wanting to get them checked. The PA checked his moles and explained why he didn't need to worry. He took the time to answer all of our concerns and explained it so it made sense to both of us. My son hardly said a word, but the PA was so kind and didn't make it awkward. After we left, my son told me he really liked that guy. For a kid who doesn't say much, that was a real compliment.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

Alpine Dermatology will bill most insurance companies as a courtesy to the patient. Please contact your insurance carrier for coverage and benefit details. In most situations we are considered in-network with the following companies and network. Again, we cannot guarantee that we are considered in-network with your individual policy. Please contact your insurance carrier’s customer service department to confirm if we are in-network before your visit.

Altius (Coventry Health Care)
Blue Cross Blue Shield
DMBA
First Health
Idaho Medicaid
Idaho Physicians Network
Medicare
Tricare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location