Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Alpine Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Rexburg, ID & Idaho Falls, ID

100 total reviews

Alpine Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emma B.
Submitted 03/02/21
Got me in quick, staff is friendly and helpful
Shannon B.
Submitted 02/25/21
Very informative and professional. Kind and courteous. Same day procedure and fair prices.
Emillee S.
Submitted 02/18/21
Thorough and informative
Marie O.
Submitted 02/16/21
No waiting to see doctor. He addressed my concerns competently and professionally. I will continue to see them for issues with my skin.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 02/02/21
I felt the care from the staff at Alpine Dermatology was top rate. They listened to all my concerns and even did a biopsy at my initial appointment. Very professional and thorough.
Katelynn M.
Submitted 01/14/21
Great service
Susan H.
Submitted 12/15/20
They were so quick and efficient, but I didn’t feel rushed at all. Both the nurse and PA we helpful and had great bedside manner.
Greg M.
Submitted 09/01/20
Great staff and physicians.
Tyler P.
Submitted 08/20/20
Excellent! We drive up from Utah to come to Alpine Dermatology, worth it!
Wendy C.
Submitted 08/04/20
Everyone was great
Angella C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Great first visit. Kind, knowledgeable, and thorough to my visit reasons.
Ken D.
Submitted 07/01/20
Making an appointment was very efficient. Staff is very courteous.
Chelsea J.
Submitted 06/17/20
I see Dr French for my acne, and my skin has improved dramatically! Super friendly and personable. The staff there is awesome as well! Would definitely recommend!
Kathy H.
Submitted 06/04/20
David Batt was very professional and helpful. He gave me all my options and helped me decide which was best for me. I will definitely be returning and telling all my friends about Alpine Dermatology.
Susan K.
Submitted 06/03/20
All my concerns were addressed! Staff is friendly and efficient!
Dena H.
Submitted 05/26/20
I was very happy with my app today. Going to fix my skin issues
Annica S.
Submitted 05/11/20
The staff is great!
James S.
Submitted 05/07/20
By far the best experience in a doctor's office that I have had in years.
Kevin Y.
Submitted 02/05/20
Very efficient. Addressed all my concerns but did not waste my time.
Megan S.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Batt and his team are very professional and they have great customer service. I enjoy working with this team and would recommend Alpine Dermatology to everyone.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

Alpine Dermatology will bill most insurance companies as a courtesy to the patient. Please contact your insurance carrier for coverage and benefit details. In most situations we are considered in-network with the following companies and network. Again, we cannot guarantee that we are considered in-network with your individual policy. Please contact your insurance carrier’s customer service department to confirm if we are in-network before your visit.

Altius (Coventry Health Care)
Blue Cross Blue Shield
DMBA
First Health
Idaho Medicaid
Idaho Physicians Network
Medicare
Tricare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location