Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Alpine Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Rexburg, ID & Idaho Falls, ID

78 total reviews

Alpine Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juli L.
Submitted 11/21/19
Super efficient, knowledgeable, easy to talk to.
Abbey A.
Submitted 11/18/19
All of the staff at Alpine Dermatology were kind and helpful. I was taken care of quickly and they didn't hesitate to accommodate me and my specific needs. Even when I moved out of state I was able to continue appointments via Skype. And the best part is that their treatment cleared my acne completely! I'm grateful for a dermatologist clinic I can trust.
Katherine M.
Submitted 10/22/19
The appointment was very quick and even though I was late, I got in and out within 20 minutes. The PA did an excellent job and the ointment that was prescribed has nearly cleared out all my eczema in the first two days.
Tom G.
Submitted 10/21/19
Excellent waiting room staff. Met doctor right in time. Very personable medical team. Examination very thorough. Recommendations spot on. No unnecessary steps taken.
Tiffany F.
Submitted 10/01/19
Doctors and nurses were polite and professional. They answered all my questions.
Monika A.
Submitted 09/26/19
Everybody was really helpful, professional and kind!
Emil D.
Submitted 09/13/19
Excellent experience across the board.
Teresa P.
Submitted 09/13/19
Fast and efficient, and very caring.
Clark J.
Submitted 09/09/19
No wait time, seen quickly for minor procedure.
Amy B.
Submitted 08/28/19
Staff and doctor were friendly and efficient. I recommend
Memorie H.
Submitted 08/16/19
Didn’t wait long, staff is knowledgeable & friendly.
Toni M.
Submitted 08/05/19
The staff was extremely kind and efficient. I always feel well cared for and respected when visiting Alpine Dermatology.
Hailey L.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great office & staff. Prompt & friendly service.
Clark J.
Submitted 07/17/19
On Time. Super Care
Kristin B.
Submitted 06/21/19
I had a very short wait time and excellent care. I had a mole removed and it was completely painless!
Chris I.
Submitted 06/17/19
Getting an appointment is so easy with their website.
Aaron M.
Submitted 06/05/19
I had been to many Drs to try and get my skin issues figured out. The great staff had It figured out and taken care of within a couple of weeks. Website is very user friendly.
Janet M.
Submitted 05/29/19
So nice to get answers to some concerns. Great experience
Phillip A.
Submitted 05/20/19
They got me in quickly and treated me just as quickly. Was very satisfied with the service.
Denise P.
Submitted 05/20/19
Staff was very pleasant and helpful.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

Alpine Dermatology will bill most insurance companies as a courtesy to the patient. Please contact your insurance carrier for coverage and benefit details. In most situations we are considered in-network with the following companies and network. Again, we cannot guarantee that we are considered in-network with your individual policy. Please contact your insurance carrier’s customer service department to confirm if we are in-network before your visit.

Altius (Coventry Health Care)
Blue Cross Blue Shield
DMBA
First Health
Idaho Medicaid
Idaho Physicians Network
Medicare
Tricare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location