Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Alpine Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Rexburg, ID & Idaho Falls, ID

72 total reviews

Alpine Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emil D.
Submitted 09/13/19
Excellent experience across the board.
Teresa P.
Submitted 09/13/19
Fast and efficient, and very caring.
Clark J.
Submitted 09/09/19
No wait time, seen quickly for minor procedure.
Amy B.
Submitted 08/28/19
Staff and doctor were friendly and efficient. I recommend
Memorie H.
Submitted 08/16/19
Didn’t wait long, staff is knowledgeable & friendly.
Toni M.
Submitted 08/05/19
The staff was extremely kind and efficient. I always feel well cared for and respected when visiting Alpine Dermatology.
Hailey L.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great office & staff. Prompt & friendly service.
Clark J.
Submitted 07/17/19
On Time. Super Care
Kristin B.
Submitted 06/21/19
I had a very short wait time and excellent care. I had a mole removed and it was completely painless!
Chris I.
Submitted 06/17/19
Getting an appointment is so easy with their website.
Aaron M.
Submitted 06/05/19
I had been to many Drs to try and get my skin issues figured out. The great staff had It figured out and taken care of within a couple of weeks. Website is very user friendly.
Janet M.
Submitted 05/29/19
So nice to get answers to some concerns. Great experience
Phillip A.
Submitted 05/20/19
They got me in quickly and treated me just as quickly. Was very satisfied with the service.
Denise P.
Submitted 05/20/19
Staff was very pleasant and helpful.
Samuel M.
Submitted 05/15/19
It was perfect.
Kensly S.
Submitted 05/15/19
I have always had great experience with your office. From myself to my 5 year old and 18 month old daughters. The staff always is very sweet, welcoming and david is great. He always has great information, and always amazing bedside manners! Thanks for all you do!
Monica L.
Submitted 05/15/19
Although the doctor and his staff were wonderful the billing department NOT! I had to pay the full amount of my visit due to my insurance dedication not being met yet. I paid with my flex spending card. Since Feb 22nd I have been fighting with them to reimburse my flex spending card the amount they over charged me. I have gone back and forth with them, I have sent in my EOB paperwork, I have called many times only to speak with someone else and have to explain everything again. Due to this run around and them not reimbursing the over charge my flex spending card has been froze until the billing department get off their behinds and correct the issue.
Jane W.
Submitted 03/14/19
I did not have to wait a long time to see the doctor. He was thorough with his checking of my minor problems and took care of them while I was there.
Joellynn H.
Submitted 03/12/19
By far the best dermatology office I’ve been to. Professional on every level. I will be back!!
Shanna S.
Submitted 02/14/19
Met all my expectations
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

Alpine Dermatology will bill most insurance companies as a courtesy to the patient. Please contact your insurance carrier for coverage and benefit details. In most situations we are considered in-network with the following companies and network. Again, we cannot guarantee that we are considered in-network with your individual policy. Please contact your insurance carrier’s customer service department to confirm if we are in-network before your visit.

Altius (Coventry Health Care)
Blue Cross Blue Shield
DMBA
First Health
Idaho Medicaid
Idaho Physicians Network
Medicare
Tricare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location