Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Alpine Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Rexburg, ID & Idaho Falls, ID

89 total reviews

Alpine Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ken D.
Submitted 07/01/20
Making an appointment was very efficient. Staff is very courteous.
Chelsea J.
Submitted 06/17/20
I see Dr French for my acne, and my skin has improved dramatically! Super friendly and personable. The staff there is awesome as well! Would definitely recommend!
Kathy H.
Submitted 06/04/20
David Batt was very professional and helpful. He gave me all my options and helped me decide which was best for me. I will definitely be returning and telling all my friends about Alpine Dermatology.
Susan K.
Submitted 06/03/20
All my concerns were addressed! Staff is friendly and efficient!
Dena H.
Submitted 05/26/20
I was very happy with my app today. Going to fix my skin issues
Annica S.
Submitted 05/11/20
The staff is great!
James S.
Submitted 05/07/20
By far the best experience in a doctor's office that I have had in years.
Kevin Y.
Submitted 02/05/20
Very efficient. Addressed all my concerns but did not waste my time.
Megan S.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Batt and his team are very professional and they have great customer service. I enjoy working with this team and would recommend Alpine Dermatology to everyone.
HOLLY C.
Submitted 12/02/19
Cameron is awesome! Very friendly staff. Didn't have to wait long. Would recommend to friends and fam :)
Jeanne K.
Submitted 11/22/19
My experience was GREAT. Only had to wait a few minutes to get called back. Staff are always so nice. Cameron is always do good at taking care of my issues. Highly recommend them.
Juli L.
Submitted 11/21/19
Super efficient, knowledgeable, easy to talk to.
Abbey A.
Submitted 11/18/19
All of the staff at Alpine Dermatology were kind and helpful. I was taken care of quickly and they didn't hesitate to accommodate me and my specific needs. Even when I moved out of state I was able to continue appointments via Skype. And the best part is that their treatment cleared my acne completely! I'm grateful for a dermatologist clinic I can trust.
Katherine M.
Submitted 10/22/19
The appointment was very quick and even though I was late, I got in and out within 20 minutes. The PA did an excellent job and the ointment that was prescribed has nearly cleared out all my eczema in the first two days.
Tom G.
Submitted 10/21/19
Excellent waiting room staff. Met doctor right in time. Very personable medical team. Examination very thorough. Recommendations spot on. No unnecessary steps taken.
Tiffany F.
Submitted 10/01/19
Doctors and nurses were polite and professional. They answered all my questions.
Monika A.
Submitted 09/26/19
Everybody was really helpful, professional and kind!
Emil D.
Submitted 09/13/19
Excellent experience across the board.
Teresa P.
Submitted 09/13/19
Fast and efficient, and very caring.
Clark J.
Submitted 09/09/19
No wait time, seen quickly for minor procedure.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

Alpine Dermatology will bill most insurance companies as a courtesy to the patient. Please contact your insurance carrier for coverage and benefit details. In most situations we are considered in-network with the following companies and network. Again, we cannot guarantee that we are considered in-network with your individual policy. Please contact your insurance carrier’s customer service department to confirm if we are in-network before your visit.

Altius (Coventry Health Care)
Blue Cross Blue Shield
DMBA
First Health
Idaho Medicaid
Idaho Physicians Network
Medicare
Tricare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location