Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Alpine Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Rexburg, Idaho Falls, Arco, & Driggs, ID

103 total reviews

Alpine Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eleanor C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very personable
Marla Jo H.
Submitted 03/16/21
Staff is very friendly and helpful. The same for Cameron
Shantele V.
Submitted 03/08/21
I have always had nothing but the best experience at Alpine
Emma B.
Submitted 03/02/21
Got me in quick, staff is friendly and helpful
Shannon B.
Submitted 02/25/21
Very informative and professional. Kind and courteous. Same day procedure and fair prices.
Emillee S.
Submitted 02/18/21
Thorough and informative
Marie O.
Submitted 02/16/21
No waiting to see doctor. He addressed my concerns competently and professionally. I will continue to see them for issues with my skin.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 02/02/21
I felt the care from the staff at Alpine Dermatology was top rate. They listened to all my concerns and even did a biopsy at my initial appointment. Very professional and thorough.
Katelynn M.
Submitted 01/14/21
Great service
Susan H.
Submitted 12/15/20
They were so quick and efficient, but I didn’t feel rushed at all. Both the nurse and PA we helpful and had great bedside manner.
Greg M.
Submitted 09/01/20
Great staff and physicians.
Tyler P.
Submitted 08/20/20
Excellent! We drive up from Utah to come to Alpine Dermatology, worth it!
Wendy C.
Submitted 08/04/20
Everyone was great
Angella C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Great first visit. Kind, knowledgeable, and thorough to my visit reasons.
Ken D.
Submitted 07/01/20
Making an appointment was very efficient. Staff is very courteous.
Chelsea J.
Submitted 06/17/20
I see Dr French for my acne, and my skin has improved dramatically! Super friendly and personable. The staff there is awesome as well! Would definitely recommend!
Kathy H.
Submitted 06/04/20
David Batt was very professional and helpful. He gave me all my options and helped me decide which was best for me. I will definitely be returning and telling all my friends about Alpine Dermatology.
Susan K.
Submitted 06/03/20
All my concerns were addressed! Staff is friendly and efficient!
Dena H.
Submitted 05/26/20
I was very happy with my app today. Going to fix my skin issues
Annica S.
Submitted 05/11/20
The staff is great!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

Alpine Dermatology will bill most insurance companies as a courtesy to the patient. Please contact your insurance carrier for coverage and benefit details. In most situations we are considered in-network with the following companies and network. Again, we cannot guarantee that we are considered in-network with your individual policy. Please contact your insurance carrier’s customer service department to confirm if we are in-network before your visit.

Altius (Coventry Health Care)
Blue Cross Blue Shield
DMBA
First Health
Idaho Medicaid
Idaho Physicians Network
Medicare
Tricare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location