Testimonials and Reviews

Alpine Dermatology Clinic

Dermatologists located in Rexburg, ID & Idaho Falls, ID

47 total reviews

Alpine Dermatology Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpine Dermatology Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I arrived 15 minutes early and was quickly seen. I received the care I was expecting and was on my way within 15 minutes. Very satisfied.
Richard S.
11/14/18
I had previously gone to another dermatology clinic in Rexburg and had a horrible experience. I knew from the second I walked in this office that they were different. It was WAY more professional and I felt cared for every second. The PA that I met with really took the time to explain everything to me in depth. He made great eye contact and respected all of my concerns. I am definitely going back the next time I need a dermatologist!!
Chelise W.
11/09/18
Very prompt, very professional & answered all my questions.
Sara B.
10/17/18
Fast and friendly
Suzanne W.
10/17/18
Very positive! Cameron is great!
Susan B.
10/03/18
Great Experience, Dr. French is always professional and helpful. I would recommend to anyone in need of a dermatologist.
Burke D.
09/18/18
I can't say enough about the PA who helped us at the clinic. My son is 18 yrs old an on the autism spectrum. He was really worried that some of his moles were skin cancer. I was also wanting to get them checked. The PA checked his moles and explained why he didn't need to worry. He took the time to answer all of our concerns and explained it so it made sense to both of us. My son hardly said a word, but the PA was so kind and didn't make it awkward. After we left, my son told me he really liked that guy. For a kid who doesn't say much, that was a real compliment.
Cody L.
09/14/18
They we're fast, efficient and incredibly friendly.
Stacy B.
09/13/18
I went in to get possible treatment for some warts on my fingers. It was an easy process to sign in and be seen.
Alex H.
09/11/18
Everyone was very nice.
Susan B.
08/28/18
They were very efficient and got straight to the point. Highly recommend
Kelsie H.
08/09/18
My experience at Alpine Dermatology Clinic was great. Friendly and very professional.
Emmee S.
08/06/18
I really appreciated all the help David gave me. Made me feel like my concerns mattered.
KrystAl D.
07/13/18
I love Alpine Dermatology! I always enter feeling hopeless and leave feeling like everything is going to be okay!
Chandler L.
06/26/18
Dr. Marshall is thorough and compassionate. Very happy with the care he provides.
Spencer M.
06/18/18
I didn’t have to wait very long and everyone was friendly! Thanks for the advice!
Amber A.
05/13/18
Did not wait long. All my questions were answered. Free skin cancer screening is a great incentive for early detection!
Kevin Y.
05/10/18
Professional, pleasant, and thorough!
David L.
05/04/18
Great experience! I made an appointment for my son before I left the office. Staff is very friendly.
Allison D.
04/18/18
Friendly staff very little waiting impressed.
Roger L.
04/10/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location